Loading...
REVIEWS2017-07-26T10:08:16+00:00

REVIEWS

Total de 4.75 basé sur 20 votes

Discover the reviews and leave yours on:

FACEBOOK
GOOGLE LAUSANNE
GOOGLE GENÈVE

It took me a while to get an appointment but it was worth the wait. Thank you for producing the result I wanted. I love the shape of my eyebrows. Thank you.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★☆
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★☆

Katerina – Sierre
Overall marks:
22/08/2017

It's the first time in twenty years that I've come out of a salon totally satisfied with my eyebrows. The welcome is really friendly and the plucking (restructuring) of my eyebrows is great! I couldn't ask for more.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Caroline – Vevey
Overall marks:
22/08/2017

I went to Atelier du Regard on the advice of a friend but I was really worried because I'd seen cases of botched eyebrows... But the result is amazing! My look is enhanced and it's very natural. A PRO job in a very stylish environment.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Catherine – Genève
Overall marks:
22/08/2017

3 weeks ago, I came and I must say that you reconciled me with the eyelash extensions. Thank you, it's really great and they fit perfectly.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★☆
Treatment: ★★★★☆
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Vanessa – Annemasse
Overall marks:
05/07/2017

Specialist in eyebrow grooming. Nice place, modern, stylish and attractive decor. The staff are really nice and efficient. I totally recommend it.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Sarah – Carouge
Overall marks:
22/05/2017

I travelled for miles to come and see you and I don't regret it. I wasn't convinced by the permanent eyebrow make-up, but what you've done for me is incredible. It's discreet, but not too much so. I'd like it to stay like that forever. Is that possible? Thanks again.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Alexandra – Rolle
Overall marks:
04/05/2017

After all these years of coming to the Atelier in Lausanne, I must compliment you on the Geneva Atelier. The services are equally first class. So, I’ll be leaving you in favour of Geneva. Well done and thank you for coming closer to my home.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Armstrong – Thonex
Overall marks:
14/03/2017

What good news, finally you open in Geneva. After all these years to come to Lausanne. I will test and if the services and location are as exceptional as in Lausanne count on me to make you advertise. Ana Congratulations and good luck.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Myriam – Genève
Overall marks:
12/12/2016

Thank you for this amazing permanent make-up, which isn't actually permanent, I know :). I feel like a new woman. I'll be back for the retouches in Geneva.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★☆
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Annick – Nyon
Overall marks:
07/12/2016

Thank you for this amazing permanent make-up, which isn't actually permanent, I know :). I feel like a new woman. I'll be back for the retouches in Geneva.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★☆
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Sara – Pully
Overall marks:
27/10/2016

When a website looks a bit too beautiful, I always worry that the reality won't live up to it (a bit like photos of hotel rooms ?) but in your case, it's even better in real life with the human element as well. Compliment.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★☆
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★☆

Maude – Morges
Overall marks:
26/10/2016

Super, welcome, decoration, location, services, price.... I discovered your institute by chance, I would definitely return. A beautiful discovery. Would not change anything.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Adri – Paudex
Overall marks:
04/09/2016

It didn't hurt a bit, or perhaps just a little ? Thank you for doing such a beautiful job and for your patience.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★☆
Treatment: ★★★★☆
Result: ★★★★☆
Quality/price: ★★★★☆

Valérie – Versoix
Overall marks:
02/02/2016

I'm coming to your institut since 4 years for eyelash extensions. I know you do not need this but I leave you a little message to thank you and compliment you about the quality of your work which is always perfect. I love Atelier du Regard.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Patricia – Lutry
Overall marks:
05/05/2015

My brows were sparse and had an uneven shape. I wasn't at all convinced by my friends' brow tattoos.
Your semi-permanent make-up technique is impressive and, most importantly, I know that it won't change colour. Well done and thank you.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★☆
Treatment: ★★★★☆
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★☆

Veronica – Vevey
Overall marks:
29/09/2014

I have had lash extensions applied in several salons (even abroad), but I have to say that you are the best I've tried.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★☆
Treatment: ★★★★☆
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★☆

Eva – Lausanne
Overall marks:
17/07/2014

I have had lash extensions applied in several salons (even abroad), but I have to say that you are the best I've tried.
Just a little remark, it's difficult to secure a first appointment!


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★☆
Treatment: ★★★★☆
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Myriam – Genève
Overall marks:
02/06/2014

My 15-year old daughter is delighted with her plucked eyebrows and the advice you gave her.
It was nice of you to pay so much attention to her for such a minor treatment.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★☆
Treatment: ★★★★☆
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Barbara – Lausanne
Overall marks:
16/05/2014

At 65, I didn't think it was possible to give my eyes a new lease of life.
The brow and lash tint were perfect and I think I might even give permanent make-up a try. Thank you for listening and being so kind.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Roberta – Lausanne
Overall marks:
21/04/2014

The treatment was quite simply exceptional! Thank you Ana and remain as you are.


MARKS:

Welcome: ★★★★★
Treatment: ★★★★★
Result: ★★★★★
Quality/price: ★★★★★

Adrienne – Paudex
Overall marks:
11/12/2013